طحين تركيا ، طحين الشركات التركية طحين الشركات المصنعة في تركيا

      طحين تركيا أفضل الشركات المصنعة والتركية طحين قائمة الشركات الموردة تركيا

      طحين ، طحين تركيا ، التركية طحين ، طحين الشركات التركية ، طحين في تركيا ، طحين إسطنبول


تقوم شركتنا بإنتاج حلاوة الطحين التركية التقليدية عالية الجودة وزيت السمسم وعصير العنب المسلوق والمأكولات التركية منذ عام 1965 مثل الأربطة المصنوعة يدويًا. أفضل جودة ونظافة هي مبدأنا الأول والمستمر منذ تأسيسنا الأول.
تهدف NURKOY SUSAM HALVA إلى إنتاج منتجات طبيعية وخالية من الإضافات وعالية الجودة وصحية من خلال خبرتها التي تزيد عن 35 عامًا في هذا القطاع. تتخذ NURKOY SUSAM HELVA خطوات حازمة نحو أهدافها في مجال الإنتاج ، بوعي في البحث والتطوير والمبيعات والتسويق والبيئة والمسؤولية الاجتماعية.
بدأت قصتنا في عام 2004 بشعور مفقود بمربى أمهاتنا محلية الصنع. بدأنا الإنتاج على أساس المربى الطبيعية محلية الصنع. منذ اليوم الأول من إنتاجنا ، أضفنا نكهات جديدة ومختلفة إلى مجموعة منتجاتنا دون أي تغيير في الجودة. كان هدفنا الرئيسي تصنيع المنتجات وفقًا للمعايير الدولية وكذلك التقدم في سياسات الجودة واستمرار النجاح. رضا العملاء كوجهة نظرنا ، نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا للانضمام إلى أكثر النكهات صحة التي نأخذها من الطبيعة مع المستخدم النهائي. إلى جانب ذلك ، نحن ننمو يومًا بعد يوم من خلال فتح أبواب جديدة في الصادرات. نحن نقوم بالتصدير للعديد من الأسواق في جميع أنحاء العالم وقد أثبتنا بالفعل جودتنا. أن يتم تفضيلنا واختياره من خلال بيع نقاط في المنطقة مع منتجاتنا وجودة الخدمة. لمواصلة وحماية طعم منتجاتنا وجودتها من الماضي إلى الحاضر مع شعار منتجاتنا الطبيعية غير المضافة
تعود تاريخ شركة كوسكا الى اوائل عام 1900 حيث بداء نشاط الحاج امين في هذا القطاع بفتح محل لبيع حلاوة في مدينة دنيزلي التركية ، وواصلت الابناء خليل ابراهيمي وعادل ديندار بمواصلة مهنة العائلة . في عام 1930 جاء الحاج امين مع ايناءه الى مدينة اسطنبول وافتتحوا محلاُ في منطة كوسكا وبصناعتهم للحلاوة ومنتجات حلويات واشتهرت بلذة منتجاتها وبسبب وجودهم فر منطقة كوسكا اشتهرت منتجاتها بين الناس بحلاوة كوسكا وبدات تسجيل هذه العلامة التجارة كوسكا . في عام 1974 انشئت مصنع في منطقة طوب قابي لصناعة حلاوة الطحينية بشكل رئيسي والحلقوم ، مربى ، وحلة ترامب. وفي عام 1983 انشئت اخوان ممتاز ونوزاد ديندار مصنع حيث وعصري في منطقة مرتر وتواصلت العمل باسم شركة حلوجي كوسكا مرتر . في هذا المصنع تتزايد انواع المنتجات وجودتها باستمرا . وبعد عام 1998 انتقل مصنع الشركة الى منطقة اوجولار في تقاطع امبارلي بمساحة ارض 11 دونم والمساحة المغلقة 18.000 م2 وتواصل العمل في هذا المصنع الحديث . حالياُ تترأس رئاسة الادرة الشركة السيد نوزاد ديندار من جيل الثالث وبمساعدة اولاد وحتى احفاد عائلة ديندار من الجيل خامس يخططون منذ الان لمستقبل افضل لشركة .
تصدير وبيع طحينة - طحينة حلاوة طحينة - طحينة حلاوة فانيليا - طحينة حلاوة كاكاو - طحينة حلاوة بالفستق - دبس العنب - استيراد سمسم. بعد تأسيسها من قبل ثمانية شركاء في عام 1975 ، تهدف شركة HELTA FOOD INDUSTRY AND TRADE INC. CO. إلى الحفاظ على الحلاوة الطحينية والطحينة حية من خلال الجمع بين الخبرة والمعدات التكنولوجية. للوصول إلى معايير الجودة من خلال الجمع بين المذاق والسعر والتوافر ، تعمل HELTA في منشأتها المشتركة التي تقع على مساحة مغلقة تبلغ 1250 مترًا مربعًا وتنتج الطحينة التي تعد المكونات الرئيسية للحلاوة الطحينية في نفس المنشأة. أحد الأغراض الأخرى للشركة التي تبيع جزءًا كبيرًا من الإنتاج السنوي في السوق المحلية ، هو زيادة حصتها في السوق في السوق الأجنبية وتقديم هذه النكهات إلى العالم. المنافسة بغرض تقديم منتجات أكثر كفاءة وأرخص خدمة أسرع ، تقدم HELTA النكهات التركية التقليدية ؛ الطحينة والحلاوة الطحينية لأكثر من ربع قرن من خلال اعتماد مبدأ المواد الخام المؤهلة - المنتج المؤهل. بتوسيع نطاق المنتجات يومًا بعد يوم ، تتبع شركتنا متطلبات اليوم لتكون علامة تجارية معروفة.

Tahini Turkey, Tahini Turkish Companies Tahini Producers in Turkey

      Tahini Turkey Turkish Tahini Producers and Supplier Verified Companies list Turkey

      Tahini, Tahini Turkey, Turkish Tahini , Tahini Turkish Companies, Tahini in Turkey, Tahini Istanbul


Our company has been producing quality traditional Turkish Tahin Halwa, Sesame Oil, Boiled Grape Juice and Turkish delights since 1965 like handmade special laceworks. Best Quality and hygiene is our first and continuous principle since our first establisment.
NURKOY SUSAM HALVA aims to produce natural, additive-free, high quality and healthy products with its experience of over 35 years in the sector. NURKOY SUSAM HELVA is taking firm steps towards its targets in the field of production, consciously in R&D, Sales, Marketing, Environment and Social Responsibility.
Our story began in 2004 with a missing feeling for our mothers’ homemade jams. We started production on the basis of natural homemade jams. From the very first day of our production, we added new and different flavors to our product group without any change in quality. Our main goal was to manufacture products acccording to the international standards as well as progress in quality policies and continoues success. Customer satisfaction as our point of view, we do our best to join the most healthiest flavors we take from nature with the end user. Along with this, we are growing day by day by openning new doors in exports. We are exporting to many markets all over the world having already proved our quality. To be preferred and selected by selling points in the region with our products and service quality. To continue and protect our products’ taste and quality from the past to the present with our “natural non-additive products” slogan
The history of Koska reaches back to the beginning of the 1900’s when Mr. Haci Emin originated his work in a halva shop in Denizli… Halil Ibrahim Adil Dindar who followed his father’s profession came to Istanbul in 1930 with his sons and opened a shop in an area named Koska. In time, he became famous with the taste of his original halva and deserts. They were named as the Koska Halva Makers because of their locality and registered this name as a brand. Besides halva, Koska started to produce Turkish delights, jam and nougats in their Topkapi factory established in 1974. In 1983 the brothers Mumtaz and Nevzat Dindar, decided to maintain their activities in their modern facilities built in Merter under the name of KOSKA HELVACISI MERTER. Continuously increasing the variety and quality of their products at this facility, Koska moved to the Avcilar-Ambarli crossing premises built on an 11,000 square metre land with an 18.000m2 indoor facility towards the end of 1998, and still continue production there today. Currently, the top management of Koska is the third generation, Chairman of the Board of Directors Nevzat Dindar. The children and nephews of Dindar are also working within the company as the fourth generation, and they are even forming plans for the future of their company with their grandchildren as the fifth generation.
Export and selling of tahini, tahini halva, tahini halva with vanilla, tahini halva with cocoa, tahini halva with pistachio, grape molasses and import of sesame. Having established by eight partners in 1975, aim of HELTA FOOD INDUSTRY AND TRADE INC. CO. is to keep alive halva and tahini by combining experience and technological equipments. Reaching quality standards by combining taste, price and availability, HELTA operates in its own combined facility which is located on 1250 m2 closed area and produce tahini which is the main ingredients of tahini halva in the same facility. One of the other purpose of company which sells a major part of the annual production in domestic market, is to increase market share in foreign market and introduce these flavors to the world. Competing for the purpose of offering more qualified, cheaper products and faster service, HELTA offers traditional Turkish flavors; tahini and halva for over a quarter of a century by adopting the principle of qualified raw material - qualified product. Expanding product range day by day, our company follows today's requirements to be a well known brand.